Contact QRS

PO Box 1226 Browns Plains, QLD 4118

QRS Committee

Committee Member Secretary Membership Officer
Matt Barton
Cran Middlecoat
Petar Nikolic
Treasurer/Membership Officer
Secretary Secretary Secretary
Mark Fehringer
Committee Member
Blake Nikolic
Committee Member
Anthony Caracella
Committee Member

Information about launch dates and directions to QRS launch sites

Please use the below form to send questions and feedback to QRS.